Blogging from A to Z in April Theme Reveal

Today is the Theme Reveal Day. If you are taking part in the Blogging from A to Z in April Challenge and haven’t found yourself the Theme Reveal Badge, it is here. This year for the A to Z Challenge I have taken my 2013 Challenge as a starting point for most of the posts. In 2013 I wrote posts with an alliterative theme, mostly ending with something relating to the Bible.

For the 2017 challenge I have written posts based around something or usually someone from the Bible. Sometimes it is a fictional story, for example when I have changed the narrator or added some back stories (as a writing exercise). Sometimes my post is a summary.

Some of the characters are well-known, others less so.

I hope my readers will be challenged to consider the original texts in more depth. (If only to discover what liberties I have taken with them!)

 

7 thoughts on “Blogging from A to Z in April Theme Reveal

Comments are closed.