More than writers

Earlier this year I wrote about my word for the year.  Incidentally, both Amy Boucher Pye and Jacqui Grace (mentioned in my word for the year post) received awards at this year’s Christian Resources Together retreat.  Congratulations to them and all the other winners!

I am now privileged to be a regular blogger on More than Writers, the blog of The Association of Christian Writers, ACW.  I am aiming to post on the 31st of the month, which gives me seven posts a year.  The first of these posts was in August.  In case you missed it, I am linking to it here.

Writing that post helped me focus once more on what I need to do and how to prioritise.  I am beginning to knit in a more relaxed manner, even though I have been making silly mistakes in following the pattern and have had to to pull some of my work back and do it again!  The technical term for that is frogging.  I have also been exceptionally busy offline.  Hence a short post this time, but lots of links for my valued readers to follow up, time permitting.

Why not read some posts by other members of ACW, while you are over on the More than Writers blog?

One thought on “More than writers

Comments are closed.