Blogs I follow

I follow more blogs than I have time to read.  There are bloggers I discovered soon after I started blogging about two and a half years ago.  Although some no longer blog, others are still regularly posting new material.  These include

Michael Lai

Paul Wilkinson

Fletch the Perchcrow

Treasure Hunt

Bundle of Books

Keswick stitchers

Scribe Doll’s Musings

Simply Vintage Girl

Christianity201

One passion one devotion

beeseeker

I also follow the blogs of a few people I have met, who happen to blog.  I am attracted by photography blogs as the pictures of places all around the world are fascinating and make a bit of light relief from reading and writing.  Craft blogs also appeal and travel blogs for the same reasons as the photography ones.  I also follow the blogs of some writers.

A tab on my other blog gives more links, but some of them may be to inactive blogs.  If I discover a blog is inactive, I usually update my links pages.

Happy reading!

