A to Z is coming to an end

A to Z is coming to an end – W, X, Y and Z are left.

I’ve been enjoying it – how about you?

The first week did not turn out at all how I expected. I had an incredibly busy week in my RL diary. And what happened? I was laid low with a virus and had to cancel all my engagements – just like Royalty – although, as I emailed to a friend, they have staff! It gave me a chance to work more on my blogs. At least virtual friendships are not affected by RL viruses.

I have been trying to visit back all the bloggers who have kindly left comments on my blog and some who have ‘liked’ it. This is not possible for me in the last week of the challenge, due to other commitments, so please bear with me and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can.  Thank you to all of you who have recently begun to follow my blog(s).  I value every one of my followers.

On the Sunday after Easter, the Church is still singing Alleluia. Children (and others) are still eating chocolate eggs, spring is advancing in the Northern Hemisphere, bloggers are blogging, birds are singing, Tweeps are Tweeting and I’ll leave you with a question, which occurred to me after reading back in my offline journal.

Do you have to be chirpy to join Twitter?

 

6 thoughts on “A to Z is coming to an end

  1. The night before the first post, I almost decided not to do the A-Z, but I am so glad I did. It has been a lot of fun writing my posts. I’ve discovered some great new blogs too!

    Like

  2. Hope you are feeling 100% soon! I’ve enjoyed the A-z because I “cheated” and had all my posts pre-written by the end of March! I was free to blog hop, comment and “like” to my heart’s content. Glad I found you in the process! Gail

    Like

Comments are closed.