Let it not snow!

Let it not snow!

There’s only a week to go;
some bloggers have activated snow.
If snowflakes deflect my eye,
those blogs will pass me by.

It really is a pity –
a blog may be witty or pretty.
However all the falling snow
will make me blink and go!

I am linking to the Daily Prompt today.  I don’t easily become angry – perhaps a bit irritated.

Tell us about a time when you flew into a rage. What is it that made you so incredibly angry?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us RAGE.

Let it snow! seems to be competing with Merry Christmas, Peace and Christmas Blessings on the outside of our cards.

What is the most popular greeting on Christmas cards you have received this year?

15 thoughts on “Let it not snow!

  1. Pingback: Mad as a Hatter | The Story of a Guy

  2. Pingback: When A Bridge Ought Be Burned: A Story About Letting Go | Eyes Through The Glass - A Blog About Asperger's

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Mad as a Hatter | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: Small shoes, big emotions | A mom's blog

  5. Pingback: Mad as a Hatter | Lead us from the Unreal to the Real

  6. Pingback: Losing It, But Remembering Where It Is | The Jittery Goat

  7. Pingback: I’ve been flipped so many times, now I’m finally done | Rob's Surf Report

Comments are closed.